Deliver Muse puppies in Corona times

During the Corona crisis, thanks to the support and agreement of the government, it was decided that Purpose Dogs can bring the puppies to each host family themselves, subject to safety measures. Thank you host family of Muse for taking good care in these difficult...

Muse becomes mom again

On the 21the of February 2020, 14 months after her first litter, Muse gave birth to 5 puppies. The 4 females and 1 male are doing very well, just like Mama Muse. The entire brood is pampered by the host family Pietermans. Thank you host family for this great...

2 years Purpose Dogs walk 15/02/20

To celebrate our two year anniversary, we organized a walk in Gooik on February the 15th 2020. The turnout was already successful and the weather was fine. The atmosphere was already great. This is certainly repeated. We should certainly not forget our sponsor Maxi...

Canelle’s second litter on mission

Ready for their new task Aunt Nova visiting Clooney goes to Entreveus Cello and Cawla are going to Scale Dogs.Cartouche can ride to Dyadis Choco goes to Les Amis des Aveugles Cookie and Chicca goes to Hachiko Cherry (left) leaves for international exchange to Finland....
DOE EEN GIFT

Livrer des chiots Muse au temps de Corona

Pendant la crise de Corona, grâce au soutien et à l’accord du gouvernement, il a été décidé que Purpose Dogs pouvait amener les chiots de Muse eux-mêmes dans chaque famille d’accueil, sous réserve de mesures de sécurité. Merci à la famille d’accueil...

Muse redevient maman

Le 21 février 2020, 14 mois après sa première portée, Muse a donné naissance à 5 chiots. Les 4 femelles et 1 mâle se portent très bien, tout comme Mama Muse. L’ensemble du couvain est choyé par la famille d’accueil Pietermans. Merci à la famille...

2 ans Purpose Dogs walk 15/02/20

Pour fêter 2 ans Purpose Dogs, nous avons organisé une promenade à Gooik le 15 février 2020. Le taux de participation était déjà réussi et le temps était beau aussi. L’atmosphère était déjà épaisse. Ceci est certainement répété. Nous ne devons certainement pas...

La deuxième portée de Canelle en mission

Prêt pour leur nouvelle tâche Tante Nova en visite Clooney part pour Entreveus Cello et Cawla partent pour Scale Dogs.Cartouche peut monter à Dyadis. Choco prêt pour Les Amis des Aveugles Cookie et Chicca partent pour Hachiko Cherry (à gauche) part pour un échange...
DOE EEN GIFT